College Union

The College Union is the Student Government body of the College. The College Union consists of the elected representatives of the student’s community. It comprises of the Chairperson, Vice-Chairperson, Secretaries of General affairs, Arts Club and Sports, Student Editor and a University Union Councillor (UUC), representatives of the various classes and Association Secretaries. All activities and associations within the campus, work under the formal auspices of the College Union. The Union is guided by a member of the Faculty known as Union Advisor.